How to make Roundcube move deleted emails to the Trash folder?
Click on Settings on the top right corner of Roundcube. Go to Preferences > Server Settings Make sure “Flag the message for deletion instead of delete” is not ticked and click on Save. Note: Previous messages you deleted will need to be moved to the Trash folder, or “deleted” again, if you want to see
How to make Roundcube move deleted emails to the Trash folder? Read More »
